You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please see our disclaimer.

Lambert Crickxstraat 30
1070 Brussels, Belgium
+32 2 8810959


Auguste Orts board: Lionel Devlieger, Sophie Lauwers, Geert Palmers

Auguste Orts general assembly: Herman Asselberghs, Sven Augustijnen, Manon de Boer, Anouk De Clercq, Lionel Devlieger, Dave Driesmans, Maaike Lauwaert, Sophie Lauwers, Marie Logie, Geert Palmers, Rosa Spaliviero